Your transformation is coming!

The Extreme Make has been a blessing to me. I have absorbed so much knowledge on how my body works and what it needs to operate more efficiently. I was on my way out of town to attend my only brother’s funeral when I first met Dr. Dan at an honors luncheon for my grandson held at the Sanford Chamber of Commerce, at which he was the guest speaker. I listened to his presentation and the information that he shared really aroused my curiosity greatly. He offered everyone that attended the luncheon a complimentary scan and evaluation. I took the challenge and I became a patient on December 3, 2008. When I started going to YFCC, I was feeling very stressed and depressed from the death of my mother and only brother within a period of seven months apart. I suffered with a blood pressure reading of 180/110 and at some times even higher. Being educated about what I was putting in my body made all the difference in the world. I started taking the 30 sprays of sea salt with my 16oz of water, followed by the cap full of IntraMax, then my mix of the Super Greens. I kept my adjustment appointments and I watched the various informational video clips in the office/lobby and in the exercise room. I am proud to say that I have been off my blood pressure medication now for the past five weeks.

• I have learned to do the 30 second burst exercise and how it keeps my heart rate up and makes me burn fat and builds muscles.

• I have learned about leptin, what it tells the brain about fat cells.

• How caffeine destroys the heart and body.

• The three things that we should look for in an ingredient.

• Most of all how the pharmaceutical companies are not interested in us knowing the truth, but it’s about greed for them.

There is a passage in the Bible that states that “my people perish because of a lack of knowledge. I realize more than ever that knowledge is powerful and it’s what we do with this knowledge that makes us victorious in our daily lives. In our first make over class, we were asked to write down our goals that we wanted from this make over.

My goals were:

• Get off medication

• Have more energy

• Become healthy

• Lose weight

I am so thankful that I that I have accomplished the first three and with my last goal listed: I have lost some weight, however; I have lost more in inches. One of the latest things that I have learned is how exercising and eating right brings unbelievable results. I want to be that example for my family to follow me. “I am a hearer as well as a doer.” My name is Elga W.

SPECIAL COMMUNITY APPRECIATION DINNER: Monday, June 1st, @ 7pm, our next community appreciation dinner will be held at the Lake Mary Events Center. Come and enjoy a gourmet buffet; the only requirement: BRING AS MANY NON-PATIENTS WITH YOU AS POSSIBLE SO WE CAN SAVE THEIR LIVES FROM SUBLUXATION, DRUGS, NEEDLESS SURGERY, AND THE MEDICAL FEAR MONGERING THAT IS GRIPPING THIS COUNTRY WITH FEAR. LET’S SET THESE PEOPLE FREE. INVITE ALL OF YOUR NEIGHBORS, FAMILY, & FRIENDS WHETHER OR NOT THEY ARE SICK AND ILL; EITHER WAY THEY NEED TO HEAR THE MESSAGE. SIGN YOU AND THEM UP AT THE FRONT DESK. PHONE: 407-333-2277 ***just in case you were wondering… The next Extreme Makeover begins Monday, July 13th. CHECK OUT OUR NEW WEBSITE AT YACHTERHEALTH.COM Go to: http://www.youtube.com/drdanyachter

Comments are closed.